COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD & VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Meetings/Commit tees	Name of the Board Members /Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
Board of Directors	Mahesh Sapariya Pinkesh Upadhyay Jayram Mulchandani Nikunj S Shah Ratilal Sapariya Jalpa Sapariya	Managing Director Non- Executive Independent Director Non- Executive Independent Director Executive Director Executive Director Non- Executive Independent Director (Women Director)
Audit Committee	Mahesh Sapariya Pinkesh Upadhyay Jayram Mulchandani	Managing Director Non- Executive Independent Director Non- Executive Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Jalpa Sapariya Pinkesh Upadhyay Jayram Mulchandani	Non- Executive Independent Director (Women Director) Non- Executive Independent Director Non- Executive Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee'	Jalpa Sapariya Pinkesh Upadhyay Jayram Mulchandani	Non- Executive Independent Director (Women Director) Non- Executive Independent Director Non- Executive Independent Director